Tampa Bay Business and 
Professional Women
  
 

Our Officers

 

 

Savanna Effer

President







Financial Representative

Northwestern Mutual

1511 N. Westshore Blvd., Suite 500

Tampa, Florida 33607

813.426.1025

savanna.effer@nm.com





Virginia H. Glaiber
Immediate Past President







FSA Supervisory Paralegal (Contractor)

United States Attorney's Office

Asset Recovery & Victim's Rights Division

400 North Tampa St., Suite 3200

Tampa, Florida 33602

813.274.6140

 vglaiber@tampabay.rr.com

 

 

 


Celia Petters

Vice President of Programs







.

Broker Associate

Coldwell Banker / Residential Real Estate

5010 Kennedy Blvd. W., Suite 200

Tampa, Florida 33609

813.263.6521

cpetters@petters.org 



 

Anne Fauber

Secretary







Keller Williams

3502 Henderson Blvd, Suite 300

Tampa, Florida 33609

(813) 875-3700

anne@annefauberhomes.com

 

 

  

Heather C. Delafield

Treasurer







Robert H. Delafield, Inc.

2700 N. MacDill Ave., Suite 217

Tampa, Florida 33607

813.835.5080

hdelafield@delafieldinc.com

 

 




 


Loribel Jacobs

Vice President of Member Administration







Director of Tax Operations

Frazier & Deeter

2801 W. Busch Boulevard, Suite 200

Tampa, Florida 33618

813.874.1280 

loribel.jacobs@frazierdeeter.com

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

  

2015 – 2016 Committee Chairpersons

Finance Committee Chair:   Heather C. Delafield / hdelafield@delafieldinc.com

Foundation Committee Chair: Cindy Maxie / cindy.maxie@verizon.net

Issues Management Committee Chair: Celia Petters / cpetters@petters.org

Leadership Institute Committee Chair: Heather L. Brown / heather.brown@frazierdeeter.com

Membership Committee Chair: Savanna Effer / savanna.effer@nm.com

Public Relations Committee Chair: Robyn Winters / info@robynwinters.com

Public Policy Committee Chair: Bobbie Jean Williams / bobbiejwilliamsbpw@gmail.com



 "The Voice of Working Woman: Past, Present and Future"   Tampa Bay Business and Professional Women © 2012

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software